Seva List
The Samithi has seen and experienced that each year more and more devotees are participating in this week long Saptaaha Mahotsava. In order to carry-out these events and also to provide an opportunity for every individual to participate in this noble cause, the Samithi is pleased to announce the plan of “Shri Raghavendra Saptaaha Seva”. The details of the various Sevas are as under:               
1.       Sampoorna Seve 7 days                                                       Rs. 1, 00,000 
2.       Annadana Seva 8 days                                                         Rs. 50,000 
3.      LakshaPushpaarchana Seva 7 days                                      Rs. 25,000 
4.      Pravachana in a Day                                                               Rs. 10,000 
5.      Annadana Seva 1 day                                                            Rs. 10,000 
6.       Sahasra Kalasa Ksheerabhisheka Seva Rs.                         Rs. 10,000 
7.       Srinivasa Kalyaana Seve                                                       Rs. 10,000 
8.       Shastra Parayana Seva 7 days                                             Rs. 10,000 
9.      LakshaPushpaarchana Seva 1 day                                         Rs. 5,000  
10.  Pattabhisheka Seva —                                                                Rs. 5,000 
11.  Pravachana Seva 1 Pravachana                                               Rs. 2,000 
13.  Deepotsava Seve                                                                      Rs. 500-00
How to Contribute
Donations / Contributions for the above Sevas would be accepted in Indian Rupees only and
can be made using any of the following options: 
Option 1 : Payment by Online Transfer 
ACCOUNT NO: 11296400022
IFSC code: SBIN0002755
Bank: State Bank of India,
Branch: Mantralayam.
Account Type: :Saving Bank Account    
Option 2 : Payment by Cheques / Demand Drafts 
Cheque / Demand Draft / /Pay-Order drawn in favour of S.R.S.K.Samithi, Mantralayam may be sent to
Archak Parimalacharya
Shri Raghavendra Saptaaha Karyacharana Samithi
Andhra Pradesh – 518345